2019 

February 6 and 7 Wednesday, Thursday

Campbell University

Masterclass and Recital

Buies Creek, NC

February 24 Sunday

3 pm

St. Michaels Church Concert Series

Recital with Brian Reagin, violin 

Raleigh, NC

March 3 Sunday

3 pm 

Weymouth Arts Center Concert Series

Recital with Brian Reagin, violin 

Pinehurst, NC 

 

March 23 Saturday

7:30 pm

Salisbury Symphony Mendelssohn 1st Concerto

Conductor David Hagy

Catawba College Keppel Auditorium

Salisbury, NC

 

March 28 Thursday

7:30 pm

English Speaking Union Club of Pinehurst

Carolina Country Club Ballroom  

Solo Recital

Pinehurst, NC

 

April 14 Sunday

4 pm 

Temple Emanuel 

Solo Recital

Greensboro, NC

April 28 Sunday

3 pm

Cherry Hill Plantation Concert Series

Solo Recital

Franklinton, NC

 

April 30 Tuesday

7 pm

Hickory Club

Solo Recital

Hickory, NC

 

May 12 Sunday

2 pm 

Chamber Music Raleigh 

Trio Concert with NC Symphony Concertmaster Brian Reagin

and Principal Cellist Bonnie Thron

NC Museum of Art SECU Auditorium

Raleigh, NC

 

May 19 Sunday

3 pm

Charlestown Chapel Lady of the Angels Concert Series

Solo Recital

Catonsville, MD

 

May 26 Sunday

3 pm 

Buckingham's Choice Bluthner Concert Series

Solo Recital

Adamstown, MD

June 2 Sunday

3 pm

Rogers Memorial Library Concert Series

Solo Recital

Southampton, NY

 

September 20 Friday

12 pm

National City Christian Church Lunchtime Concert Series

Solo Recital

Washington, DC

 

September 21 Saturday

3 pm

Cross Keys Village Concert Series

Solo Recital

New Oxford, PA

 

Oct 13 Sunday

3 pm

Catonsville Presbyterian Church Concert Series

Catonsville, MD

 

Oct 19 Saturday

8 pm

White Horse Village Concert Series

Newtown Square, PA

 

Nov 10 Sunday

3 pm

Temple Emanuel

Amit Peled, Cello

Greensboro, NC

 

Dec 8 Sunday

3 pm

Yale Gordon Trust Concert Series

Amit Peled, Cello

Temple Oheb Shalom

Baltimore, MD

2020

Jan 6 Monday

7 pm

Brandonwilde Chase Concert Series

Brian Reagin, Violin

Augusta, GA

Jan 7 Tuesday

12 pm

St Pauls Church Afternoon Concert Series 

Brian Reagin, Violin

Augusta, GA

Jan 28 Tuesday

8 pm

Campbell University Concert Series

Brian Reagin, Violin

Buies Creek, NC

Feb 9 Sunday

3 pm

Christ Church Concert Series 

Bradenton, FL

Feb 10 Monday

7:30 pm

Sarasota Bay Club

Sarasota, FL

Feb 11 Tuesday

7:30 pm

University of Tampa Sykes Chapel

Tampa, FL

Feb 12 Wednesday

4 pm

University of Tampa Masterclass

Tampa, FL

March 15 Sunday

3 pm

Fearrington Concert Series

Chapel Hill, NC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schedule

Washington DC Debut at Polish Embassy 2016

           (on Paderewski's Steinway)